Facebook GGRBC

Twitter GGRBC

04/16 at 7:31 - 4/20/15 Midwest Climate Ride Info Meeting. Be there! ow.ly/LIpkX #bikeGR @ClimateRide

04/16 at 6:25 - Register for the Active Commute Week Challenge and add some fun and fitness to your commute. ow.ly/Kojrd #bikeGR

04/16 at 5:02 - Bicycle Safety Education Project Survey @CityGrandRapids ow.ly/LHBXJ #bikeGR

Follow Bike Grand Rapids on Twitter